Logo IFRJ

Composição

Presidente

Rafael Barreto Almada - gr@ifrj.edu.br

 

Ex-Reitores

Paulo Roberto de Assis Passos

Fernando César Pimentel Gusmão

Luiz Edmundo Vargas de Aguiar

 

Representantes do MEC

Prof. Oscar Halac (Titular) - reitoriagab@cp2.g12.br

Prof. Eduardo Antônio Modena (Suplente) - gab@ifsp.edu.br

 

Representante da SEDEIS

Celso Marcon (Titular) - celsomarcon@desenvolvimento.rj.gov.br

Eurico Marchon Neto (Suplente) - eurico@desenvolvimento.rj.gov.br

 

Representantes da FIRJAN

Regina Malta Nascimento (Titular) - rnascimento@firjan.org.br

Allain José da Fonseca (Supente) - afonseca@firjan.com.br

 

Representantes da CUT

Carlos Alberto Absalão de Sousa (Titular) - absalao.carlos@gmail.com

Fábio Rodrigo Conde (Suplente) - fabioconde@superig.com.br 

 

Representantes da FECOMÉRCIO - RJ

André Luis Rosário dos Santos (Titular) - santos.andreluis@gmail.com

Letícia Ester Cruz da Silva (Suplente) - leticia.ester@rj.senac.br

 

Representantes Técnicos-Administrativos:

Eládio Bandeira de Lima Filho (Titular) - eladio.filho@ifrj.edu.br

Maria Victoria (Suplente) - maria.martin@ifrj.edu.br

Adão de Assis Ferreira Junior (Titular) - adao.ferreira@ifrj.edu.br

Daniela Zanotti da Silva (Suplente) - daniela.silva@ifrj.edu.br

Fábio Carlos Macêdo (Titular) - fabio.macedo@ifrj.edu.br

Ada Guagliardi Faria (Suplente) - ada.faria@ifrj.edu.br

Fernanda Paixão de Souza Gouveia (Titular) - fernanda.gouveia@ifrj.edu.br

Rômulo Henrique Jesus Souza (Suplente) - romulo.souza@ifrj.edu.br

Representantes Docentes

Fernando Ribeiro Gonçalves Brame (Titular) - fernando.brame@ifrj.edu.br

Roberto Soares da Cruz HastenReiter (Suplente) - roberto.cruz@ifrj.edu.br

Neli Maria Castro de Almeida (Titular) - neli.almeida@ifrj.edu.br

Ana Carla dos Santos Beja (Suplente) - ana.beja@ifrj.edu.br

Helton Rodrigo de Souza Sereno (Titular) - helton.sereno@ifrj.edu.br

Leonardo Emanuel de Oliveira Costa (Suplente) - leonardo.costa@ifrj.edu.br

Bruno Campos dos Santos (Titular) - bruno.campos@ifrj.edu.br

Edison Cesar de Faria Nogueira (Suplente) - edison.nogueira@ifrj.edu.br

 

Representantes Discentes

Sher Machado de Souza (Titular) - machado.sher@gmail.com

Wagner de Medeiros Bastos (Suplente) - wagner.mbastos@gmail.com

Gabriele Falzoni da Cruz Simões (Titular) - gfcsimoes@gmail.com

Thalyne Ferreira Soares (Suplente) - thalyneferreira.s@gmail.com

Julia Alves Pereira (Titular) - juliaalves.17@hotmail.com

Paulo André de Barros (Suplente) - almeida.p302@gmail.com

Marco Antônio de Almeida Villanova (Titular) - almeida.marcoantonio@hotmail.com

Maria José Credes (Suplente) - maryacredes7@gmail.com

 

Representantes Diretores-Gerais

Elisa Suzana Carneiro Pôças (Titular) - elisa.pocas@ifrj.edu.br

Marcos Fábio de Lima (Suplente) - marcos.lima@ifrj.edu.br

Tiago Giannerini da Costa (Titular) - tiago.costa@ifrj.edu.br

Aldembar de Andrade Sarmento (Suplente) - aldembar.sarmento@ifrj.edu.br

Maria Celiana Pinheiro Lima (Titular) - maria.pinheiro@ifrj.edu.br

Alexandre Magno de Almeida (Suplente) - alexandre.almeida@ifrj.edu.br

 

Representantes Egressos

Johnes Hebert Victal Evangelista (Titular) - johneshebert@yahoo.com.br  

Mychelle Alves Monteiro (Suplente) - mycalal@gmail.com

Peterson Hotz de Medeiros (Titular) - petersonhotz@gmail.com

Roberto Odilon Horta (Suplente) - roberto.horta@terra.com.br

 

ASSUNTOS

SERVIÇOS

REDES SOCIAIS

NAVEGAÇÃO